

List of Local Government Officers

Local Government Officer	Title	
City Officials		
Dr. Larry Wallace Jr.	Mayor	
Dr. Christopher Harvey	Mayor Pro Tem, Place 3	
Emily Hill	Council Member, Place 1	
Ann Weir	Council Member, Place 2	
Sonia Wallace	Council Member, Place 4	
Deja Hill	Council Member, Place 5	
Gene Kruppa	Council Member, Place 6	
Administration		
Thomas Bolt	City Manager	
Lluvia T. Almaraz	City Secretary	
Tracey Vasquez	Human Resource Manager	
Debra Charbonneau	Heritage & Tourism Manager	
Mandy Miller	Administrative Assistant	
Information Technology		
Heath Ferguson	IT Manager	
Michael Pachnick	IT Technician	
F	Sinance	
Lydia M. Collins	Finance Director	
Veronica Briones	Customer Service Manager	
Taylor Thomas	Accounting Clerk	
Jasmin Alonso	Utility Clerk	
Maria Mireles	Receptionist	
Jose Tellez	Meter Technician	
Alicia Pena	Custodian	
Develop	Development Services	
Scott Dunlop	Development Services Director	
Greg Eller	Building Official/Inspector	
Quinton Baker	Assistant Building Inspector	
Summer Stahura	Permit Technician	
Duane Sawyer	Code Enforcement Officer	



Municipal Court		
John Yeager	Presiding Judge	
Floyd Akers	Associate Judge	
Sarah Friberg	Court Clerk	
Gracie Montano	Senior Deputy Court Clerk	
Public Works		
Michael Tuley	Public Works Director	
Mark Torres	Utility Superintendent	
Lance Zeplin	Streets/Parks Superintendent	
Melissa Sanchez	Administrative Assistant	
Streets		
Wilfredo Melendez	Mechanic	
Glenn Sauls	Streets Foreman	
Timothy Lackland	Streets Foreman	
Terryon Wicks	Streets Crewman	
Tyron McFarlin	Streets Crewman	
Clement Jones Jr.	Streets Crewman	
Parks/Recreation		
Kirk Nunn II	Parks Foreman	
Austin Garcia	Parks Foreman	
Barney Bigley	Parks Crewman	
Ronald Huggins	Parks Crewman	
Kevin Alexander	Parks Crewman	
Brandon Banda	Parks Crewman	
Water and Wastewater (Utilities)		
Fabian Zamora	Utility Foreman	
Raymond Muniz	Wastewater Foreman	
Christopher Deal	Utility Foreman	
Joshua Rasco	Wastewater Crewman	
Daniel Dale	Utility Crewman	
Anthony Moore	Utility Crewman	
John Taylor Blomberg	Utility Crewman	
Gionni Solorio	Wastewater Crewman	



Police Department	
Ryan Phipps	Chief of Police
Denver Collins	Captain
James Allen	Lieutenant
Lawrence Rideau	Lieutenant
Zon Lout	Sergeant
Craig Struble	Sergeant
Brandon Handy	Sergeant
Adam Crews	Sergeant
Trevor Tate	Sergeant
Anne Lopez	Detective
David Milton	Detective
Kailey Krumpfer	Detective
Marycarmen Ramirez	Victim Services Specialist
Gloria Rock	Officer
Shawn Pettersen	Officer
Adrianne Stone	Officer
Marshall Surovik	Officer
Bryan Estrada	Officer
Dylan Harr	Officer
Andrew Cehand	Officer
Nelson Francis	Officer
Aaron Howe	Officer
Shawn Harr	Officer
Daniel Sanchez	Officer
Zachary Burdorf	Officer
Nathaniel Deely	Officer
Tyler Welch	Officer
Orlando Perez	Officer
Mary Eaton	Officer
Cynthia Turner	Police Clerk
Sandra Bocksnick	Police Clerk
Ryan Smith	Reserve Officer
TBA	Animal Control Officer